Authors – from left to right, top to bottom – are

Patrice Lawrence, Emma Darwin and Philip Gwyn Jones, Dame Margaret Drabble, Daljit Nagra, Cecilia Knapp and Michael Glover, Deborah Moggach OBE, Clare Mulley and Henry Hemming, Mark Lawson and Vaseem Khan, Henry Hemming with Clare Mulley and Simon Berthon, Dame Margaret Drabble and Natasha Cooper, musicians Jago and Nick, Daljit Nagra, Patrice Lawrence.